Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The journey continues... 28.01.02 - 21:39

Whyso? PHANTOM GOOGLE HITS

Kiri-san is one not happy hedgehog.

I GOT A GOOGLE HIT FOR A PAGE THAT I DELETED x.x

It was my PSO page, written on xmas, and deleted in my big purge. Apparently, Google Nihon cached the page, and found it. Fonewearl rips.

Never mind that this was pro'ly a search for graphics or perhaps hacks for PSO. I FLOCKIN DELETED THAT PAGE, IT SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN GOOGLED.

On happier notes, the night I took off from work last night proved to be very, very useful. Agenda has been slightly modified to include what is now 17 hours of drivin' total, at least to Alfred. A day layover at Paul and Shirley's (that's Sunday) and we'll be set.

And, in addition to drawin', I've scrapped most of my writin' projects... and be now rewritin... the original...

hitori no trainer no ryokou.

One trainer's journey.

I mean, I wrote that two, three years ago now? I forget ^.^o And I looked back... and it just felt wrong. Too much emphasis on raw action, most charas weren't as defined as I woulda liked (DOUMO ARIGATO, PICCU OF JAY) and the like.

So I said heck, let's rewrite the whole thing. From the top. :P

More on that later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!