Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The journey continues... 10.03.02 - 09:08

Whyso? Kersplat! ::punches the joker::

It's too bloody flockin' hot in this room. Don' they know that this burrow's s'posed to be kinda cold, like about 12-14 degrees C (55-60 F)?

The gods...

-----

I watched Batman last night. We're talkin' about the old, overacted, Adam West-Burt Ward-Cesar Romero Batman. The blue and gray Batman suit Batman. The "hi, we're super villains, let's use the Dehydration Ray on the UN Security Council" Batman. ^.^ Pow! Biff! Kerplop!!!

Pro'ly the best Batman of all, just because it's funny, and intentionally corny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!