Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The journey continues... 29.09.02 - 02:37

Whyso? -

Behold, an update.

Playin' too much FFT and Soulblazer. GOD Soulblazer's a cute game. ^.^


What type of Bishounen are you? Find out at artificial-soul.net by Rin.

The bishounen test. How appropriate. And all those links conveniently open in a new window for yer viewin' enjoyment.

FFT: Playin' only Summoners... about to take down Elmdor under L25. Go green. :P

Soulblazer: Stupid game erased my savefile.

Oh yeah, if yer interested in SNES games, one of Loki's friends is tryin' to get rid of some. ^.^

Durr..

DIDJA KNOW THERE'S AN ANIME BASED ON KIRBY? <('.')> Kirby is quite cute, too. Just watch out, or he'll eat ya up... spit ya out... an' run ya right into the ground!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!